The GAT Team

Mr. Meshesha Belayneh

Chief, Global Aviation Training (GAT)

mbelayneh@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 8066

GAT Management

 

Mr. Diego Martinez 

TRAINAIR PLUS

 Programme Manager

dmartinez@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 7056

 

Mr. Mekki Lahlou

TRAINAIR PLUS

 Programme Coordinator (Operations)

MLahlou@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 8171

Mr. Herve Touron

TAC Manager

htouron@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6314

Ms. Huang Jie (Annie)

TDD Manager

huangjie@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 6483

Front Office

   

Ms. Laura Camastra

Programme Implementation Officer

lcamastra@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6053

Ms. Sylvie Mardini

Technical and Training Associate

SMardini@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  8180

Ms. Rasha Haidar

Programme Implementation Assistant

RHaidar@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6496

Training Assesment and Consultancy (TAC) Team  

Mr. Jose Riveros

Training Officer

JRiveros@icao.int

 +1 514 954-8219 ext. 7057

Ms. Elena Olalquiaga Bescos

Training Implementation Associate

EOlalquiaga@icao.int

 +1 514 954-8219 ext. 6884

​Training Design and Development (TDD) Team

 

Mr. Rolando Tamayo de los Reyes

Instructional Design Specialist

rtamayo@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6138

Ms. Vicky Princz

Instructional Design Specialist

vprincz@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 8017

 

Ms. Jueun Lee

Multimedia Instructional

System Design Specialist

julee@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6923

 

Mr. Alain Hertgen

Training Implementation Associate

AHertgen@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6953

​TRAINAIR PLUS Programme (TPP) Team​

Mr. Imad Balkis

Training Projects Coordinator

IBalkis@icao.int

 +1 514 954-8219 ext. 6152

p.jpg

Mr. Pedro Avella

Training Business Development Associate

PAvella@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 7976

 

Mr. Louis Kim Lapointe

Senior Graphic Designer

llapointe@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219

 

Ms. Janet Samaniego

Training Implementation Associate

JSamaniego@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 6319

Ms. Tammy Dick

Training Implementation Associate

TDick@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 8014

Cynthia Alkhori

Ms. Cynthia Alkhori

Training Business Development Associate

CAlkhori@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6449

Ms. Fabiana Chiofetti

Training Implementation Associate

FChiofetti@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 5520

 

For additional information, please contact:

 

AviationTraining@icao.int

 

International Civil Aviation Organization

Global Aviation Training Office

TRAINAIR PLUS Programme

999 Robert-Bourassa Boulevard

Montreal, Quebec H3C 5H7

CANADA

Share this page: