The GAT Team

 

Mr. Meshesha Belayneh

Chief, Global Aviation Training (GAT)

mbelayneh@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 8066

 

GAT Management

 

Mr. Diego Martinez 

TRAINAIR PLUS Programme Manager

dmartinez@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 7056

 

 

Mr. Mekki Lahlou

TRAINAIR PLUS Programme Coordinator (Operations)

MLahlou@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 8171

 

Mr. Herve Touron

TAC Manager

htouron@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6314

 

Ms. Huang Jie (Annie)

TDD Manager

huangjie@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 6483

  

Front Office 

picture.jpg 

Ms. Laura Camastra

Programme Implementation Officer

lcamastra@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6053

 

 

 

Ms. Mardini, Sylvie

Technical and Training Associate

SMardini@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  8180

 

rasha gat.jpg 

Ms. Rasha Haidar

Programme Implementation Assistant

rHaidar@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6496

 

Training Assessmeent and Consultancy (TAC) Team  

20141107_073630-1.jpg

Mr. Jose Riveros

Training Officer

JRiveros@icao.int

 +1 514 954-8219 ext. 7057

 
 
 

Ms. Olalquiaga Bescos, Elena

Training Implementation Associate

EOlalquiaga@icao.int

 +1 514 954-8219 ext. 6884

 

Training Design and Development (TDD) Team

 

 

Mr. Tamayo de los Reyes, Rolando

Instructional Design Specialist

rtamayo@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6138

 

Ms. Bonnie McEachern

Instructional Design Specialist

 bmceachern@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 8017

 

 

 

Mr. Alain Hertgen

Training Implementation Associate

AHertgen@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6953

 

 

TRAINAIR PLUS Programme (TPP) Team 

Mr. Imad Balkis

Training Projects Coordinator

IBalkis@icao.int

 +1 514 954-8219 ext. 6152

 

p.jpg

Mr. Pedro Avella

Training Business Development Associate

PAvella@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 7976

 

 

llapointe_LThumb.jpg 

Mr. Louis Kim Lapointe

Senior Graphic Designer

llapointe@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219

 

 

Janet.png

Ms. Janet Samaniego

Training Implementation Associate

JSamaniego@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 6319

 

tammy.jpg

Ms. Tammy Dick

Training Implementation Associate

TDick@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 8014

 

Cynthia Alkhori.jpg

Ms. Cynthia Alkhori

Training Implementation Associate

CAlkhori@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6449

  

Fabiana Ciofetti

Ms. Fabiana Chiofetti

Training Implementation Associate

FChiofetti@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 5520

 
 

Email: AviationTraining@icao.int

 

Postal Addresse: 
International Civil Aviation Organization
Global Aviation Training Office
TRAINAIR PLUS Programme
999 University Street
Montreal, Quebec H3C 5H7
CANADA
Share this page: