The GAT Team

Mr. Diego Martinez

Chief, Global Aviation Training (GAT)

dmartinez@icao.int

+1 514 954-8219 ext. 7056

Administration

Ms. Rasha Haidar

Programme Implementation Assistant

RHaidar@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6496

Ms. Sylvie Mardini

Programme Management Associate

SMardini@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  8180


Training Design and Development (TDD) Unit

 

Ms. Huang Jie (Annie)

Head of the Training Design and

Development Unit (TDD)

huangjie@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6483


Ms. Vicky Princz

Instructional Design Specialist

vprincz@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  8017

 

Ms. Jueun Lee

Digital Learning

Design and Development officer

julee@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6923

Ms. Margarita Luna
Digital Learning & Multimedia Developer
mluna@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219  ext. 8811


Training Assessment and Consultancy (TAC) / Operations (OPS) Unit

Mr. Herve Touron

Head of Training Assessments and Consultancy Unit (TAC)

htouron@icao.int

+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6314


Mr. Jose Riveros
Training Officer
JRiveros@icao.int
 +1 514 954-8219  ext. 7057

​​ 

 Mr. Rolando Tamayo de los Reyes
Instructional Design Specialist
rtamayo@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219  ext.  6138

Ms. Tammy Dick
Training Implementation Associate
TDick@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219  ext. 8014

Ms. Fabiana Chiofetti
Training Implementation Associate
FChiofetti@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219  ext. 5520

Ms. Julieta Vasquez
Training Implementation Associate
jvasquez@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 7256

Ms. Natalia Fomina
Training Implementation Associate
nfomina@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6590

 
 
 
              
 
 
Ms. Jyldyz Choroeva
Training Implementation Associate
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 5078

Mr. Jiaxi Liu
Resource Mobilization Training Specialist
JLiu@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6241

Ms. Tania Boufajreldin
Training Implementation Associate
TBoufajreldin@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6373


Training Business Development Unit

 Mr. Mekki Lahlou
Head of the Training
Operations Unit (TOP) / Business Development (BD)
MLahlou@icao.int
+1 514 954-8219 ext. 8171

Ms. Laura Camastra
Programme Implementation Officer
lcamastra@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext.  6053

​​ 

 Mr. Pedro Avella
Training Business Development Associate
PAvella@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 7976

Ms. Cynthia Alkhori
Training Business Development Associate
CAlkhori@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6449

Mr. Louis Kim Lapointe
Senior Graphic Designer
llapointe@icao.int
+1 514 954 8219 ext. 6984

Ms. Janet Samaniego
Training Implementation Associate
JSamaniego@icao.int
+1 514 954-8219 ext. 6319

                 


  

 

For additional information, please contact: AviationTraining@icao.int

 

International Civil Aviation Organization

Global Aviation Training Office

TRAINAIR PLUS Programme

999 Robert-Bourassa Boulevard

Montreal, Quebec H3C 5H7

CANADA

Share this page: