Airline tickets


ICAO would like to thank the National Airlines Council of Canada (NACC)




for meeting the transportation needs of the following scientists speaking at the FRMS Symposium:
  • Dr. Curt Graeber, Chair, FRMS Forum
  • Dr. Greg Belenky, Washington State University, U.S.
  • Dr. Philippe Cabon, Paris Descartes University, France
  • Dr. Alexandra Holmes, Cranfield University, U.K.

The NACC was founded by Canada’s largest commercial airlines – Air Canada, Air Transat, Jazz Aviation LP and WestJet – to help develop the legislative, policy and regulatory framework necessary to foster a world-class air transportation system.

Recognised as the leading voice for Canada’s largest airlines, the Council advocates for safe, secure, sustainable and competitive air travel by promoting the development of sound public policy and driving industry change.


ICAO would also like to thank Delta Air Lines:




For flying Professor Philippa Gander to the FRMS Symposium.


Coffee and refrenshement
 The Air Canada Pilots Association (ACPA)  
 AD-OPT, A Kronos Division  
 Fatigue Risk Management Science Ltd (FRMSc)  



For more information please contact: FRMS2011@icao.int
Connect with us: