MOG

​​​​

MOG Meetings ​

 

First Meeting of the MOG Documents​
​           First Meeting Reports
​Second Meeting of the MOG Documents
​           Second Meeting Reports
Third Meeting of the MOG Documents​
​            Third Meeting SADIS Report      Third Meeting WAFS Report
​Fourth Meeting of the MOG Documents  (4-7 April 2017)  Exeter, UK ​
 ​​Fourth Meeting Reports
Fifth Meeting of the MOG Documents (12-14 June 2017) Tokyo, Japan
​​Fifth Meeting Reports
Sixth Meeting of the MOG Documents SADIS (10​-11 April 2018) Offenbach, Germany
Sixth Meeting Reports SADIS
Seventh Meeting of the MOG Documents WAFS (11-13 April 2018) Offenbach, Germany
Seventh Meeting Reports​ WAFS
​​Eighth Meeting of the MOG Documents IAVW (12-14 November 2018) Wellington, New Zealand
​           Eighth Meeting Reports IAVW
Ninth Meeting of the MOG Documents WAFS (2-4 April 2019) Toulouse, France
           Ninth Meeting Reports WAFS
Tenth Meeting of the MOG Documents SADIS (4-5 April 2019) Toulouse, France
Tenth Meeting Reports SADIS
Eleventh Meeting of the MOG Documents IAVW (18-19 November 2019) Washington DC, United States
​           Eleventh Meeting Report(s) IAVW
Twelfth Meeting of the MOG Documents WAFS (23-25 March 2020) Exeter, UK
​           Twelfth Meeting Report WAFS
Thirteenth Meeting of the MOG Documents SADIS (25-26 March 2020) Exeter, UK
​           Thirtheenth Meeting Report SADIS
Fourteenth meeting of the MOG Documents WAFS (12-14 April 2021) Virtual Meeting
​           Fourteenth Meeting Report WAFS
The next generation of the World Area Forecast System (WAFS)
Fifteenth meeting of the MOG Documents SADIS (15 April 2021) Virtual Meeting
​           Fifteenth Meeting Report SADIS

 

 

 

Members of the MOG 

​ ​
STATE/​ORGANIZATION​MEMBER​E-MAIL​​​​​ALL SUBGROUPS​WAFSSADIS/WIFSIAVW
​ARGENTINA

Claudia Ribero

Soledad Osores

cribero@smn.gov.ar

msosores@smn.gov.ar

​​



​X
​​AUSTRALIA

Sue O'Rourke

Cameron Lethlean

Jarrad Denman

Tristan King

sue.orourke@bom.gov.au

cameron.lethlean.bom.gov.au

jarrad.denman@bom.gov.au

tristan.king@bom.gov.au

Y ​X ​X
X
X​
X
X
​CANADA Karine Dumas​
Dov Bensimon
karine.dumas@canada.ca
dov.bensimon@ec.gc.ca
​X ​X
X
CHINA​ ​Juan Zou zoujuan@atmb.net.cn ​X ​X X​
FINLANDKari Osterberg

Kari.Osterberg@fmi.fi

X​ ​X 
FRANCE Philippe Hereil
Patrick Simon
Stephanie Desbios
philippe.hereil@meteo.fr
patrick.simon@meteo.fr
stephanie.desbios@meteo.fr


 
 

 X​​

X
​X
​GERMANY
Clemens Weideman​ clemens.weidemann@dwd.de ​X ​X
JAPAN​ ​Jun Ryuzaki
Kazuya Kawaguchi
Atsushi Kudo
Yo Kanno<
jryuzaki@met.kishou.go.jp 
kazuya_kawaguchi@met.kishou.go.jp
atsushi.kudou@met.kishou.go.jp
yokanno@met.kishou.go.jp
​Y X
X
​X

 

​X
X
X
X
​NEW ZEALAND ​Peter Lechner
Paula Acethorp
Marcel Roux
peter.lechner@caa.govt.nz
paula.acethorp@metservice.com
Marcel.Roux@metservice.com
​Y 

 

 

 

 
X

 

 

 

 
X​

 

 

 

 
​X
X(Work Stream Leader)
X
​SOUTH AFRICA Gaborekwe Khambulegaborekwe.khambule@weathersa.co.za X X X
​Russian FederationDmitrii Kriukov
Ruslan Borodin​
dmitrii.a.kriukov@mail.ru
rb@feerc.ru
Y X​
X
UNITED KINGDOM ​Jonathan Dutton
Karen Shorey
Stuart Dingle
Mat Wagner

 
jonathan.dutton@metoffice.gov.uk
karen.shorey@metoffice.gov.uk
stuart.dingle@nats.co.uk
Matt.WAGNER@nats.co.uk
​Y(Rapporteur)​
Y(Work Stream Leader)

 

 
​X
X

 

 
​X
X
X
X
X

 
UNITED STATES

 

 

Pat Murphy
Alfred Moosakhanian
​Larry Burch
Jamie Kibler
Jefffrey Osiensky 
Matt Strahan
Karen Shelton-Mur
michael.murphy@faa.gov
Alfred.Moosakhanian@faa.gov
burch@avmet.com
jamie.kibler@noaa.gov
jeffrey.osiensky@noaa.gov
matt.strahan@noaa.gov
karen.shelton-mur@faa.gov


Y
Y
X
X

X
​X 
​X
X

X  


X
X
X

X​
​ASECNA ​Saley Diori diorisal@asecna.org ​Y X​ ​X ​X
​EUROCONTRO Rosalind Lapsley​ rosalind.lapsley@eurocontrol.int X​
IATA Graham Rennie
Thorsten Oehl 
Oleh Shulimov
Slawomir.Szalasny
grahamr@external.iata.org
thorsten.oehl@lhsystems.com
oleh.shulimov@lhsystems.com
slawomir.szalasny@lhsystems.com
​Y

 
X

X​
X
​X
X
X
X
X

 X​
​IFALPA ​Klaus Sievers klaus.sievers@vcockpit.de ​Y X X​ X
​WMO Greg Brock
Ian Lisk
gbrock@wmo.int
ian.lisk@metoffice.gov.uk
X​ X​
X
Industry ExpertRory Clarkson​ rory.clarkson@rolls-royce.com X​
ICAO​​ Raul Romero​​rromero@icao.int​YX​X​​X
 


Share this page: