MOG

​​​​

MOG Meetings ​

​​
First Meeting of the MOG Documents​
​           First Meeting Reports
​Second Meeting of the MOG Documents
​           Second Meeting Reports
Third Meeting of the MOG Documents​
​            Third Meeting SADIS Report      Third Meeting WAFS Report
​Fourth Meeting of the MOG Documents  (4-7 April 2017)  Exeter, UK ​
 ​​Fourth Meeting Reports
Fifth Meeting of the MOG Documents (12-14 June 2017) Tokyo, Japan
​​Fifth Meeting Reports
Sixth Meeting of the MOG Documents SADIS (10​-11 April 2018) Offenbach, Germany
Sixth Meeting Reports SADIS
Seventh Meeting of the MOG Documents WAFS (11-13 April 2018) Offenbach, Germany
Seventh Meeting Reports​ WAFS
​​Eighth Meeting of the MOG Documents IAVW (12-14 November 2018) Wellington, New Zealand
​           Eighth Meeting Reports IAVW
Ninth Meeting of the MOG Documents WAFS (2-4 April 2019) Toulouse, France
           Ninth Meeting Reports WAFS
Tenth Meeting of the MOG Documents SADIS (4-5 April 2019) Toulouse, France
Tenth Meeting Reports SADIS
Eleventh Meeting of the MOG Documents IAVW (18-19 November 2019) Washington DC, United States
​           Eleventh Meeting Report(s) IAVW
Twelfth Meeting of the MOG Documents WAFS (23-25 March 2020) Exeter, UK
​           Twelfth Meeting Report WAFS
Thirteenth Meeting of the MOG Documents SADIS (25-26 March 2020) Exeter, UK
​           Thirtheenth Meeting Report SADIS

 

 

 

Members of the MOG 

​ ​
STATE/​ORGANIZATION​MEMBER​E-MAIL​​​​​ALL SUBGROUPS​WAFSSADIS/WIFSVAAC
​ARGENTINA

Soledad Osores

msosores@smn.gov.ar

 

​​​X
CHINA​​Juan Zou

zoujuan@atmb.net.cn

​X​XX​
CHILE​​ ​Reinaldo Gutiérrez Cisterna

 

rgutierrez@meteochile.cl

 

X​

 

FRANCE

Philippe Hereil

 

Patrick Simon

 

Stephanie Desbios

philippe.hereil@meteo.fr

 

 

patrick.simon@meteo.fr

 

 

stephanie.desbios@meteo.fr

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X​​

 

 

X

​X
JAPAN​

​Jun Ryuzaki

 

Kazuki Ito

jryuzaki@met.kishou.go.jp

 

 

kazuki.ito@met.kishou.go.jp

​Y

​X

​X

​X

 

 

X

 

​NEW ZEALAND

​Peter Lechner

 

Paula Acethorp

 

Keith Mackersy

 

peter.lechner@caa.govt.nz

 

 

paula.acethorp@metservice.com

 

 

keith.mackersy@caa.govt.nz

 

​Y

 

 

Y

 

 

Y

 

X���

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

X​

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

​X

 

 

X

 

 

X

​SOUTH AFRICAGaborekwe Khambulegaborekwe.khambule@weathersa.co.za

 

​X

 

​X

 

​X

 

​UNITED KINGDOM

​Colin Hord

 

 

Karen Shorey

 

Stuart Dingle

colin.hord@caa.co.uk

 

 

karen.shorey@metoffice.gov.uk              

 

 

stuart.dingle@nats.co.uk

​Y

 

 

Y

 

 

​X

 

 

X

 

 

​X

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

 

 

UNITED STATES

 

 

Pat Murphy

 

Tammy Farrar

 

​Larry Burch

 

Jamie Kibler

 

 

Jefffrey Osiensky 

 

Matt Strahan

 

Ernie Dash

   

michael.murphy@faa.gov

 

 

Tammy.farrar@faa.gov

 

 

burch@avmet.com

 

 

jamie.kibler@noaa.gov

 

 

        jeffrey.osiensky@noaa.gov      

 

 

matt.strahan@noaa.gov

 

 

ernie.CTR.dash@faa.gov

 

 

 

​Y

 

 ​Y

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

 

​X 

 

 

​X

 

 

X

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

 

X

 

​ASECNA​Saley Diori

diorisal@asecna.org

​YX​​X​X
​IATA

​Kristin Kopka

 

Graham Rennie

               Kristin.kopka@lhsystems.com

 

 

grennie@gantas.com.au

 

 

Y

X

 

 

X​

​X

 

 

X

X

 

 

X​

​IFALPA ​Klaus Sievers

klaus.sievers@vcockpit.de

​YXX​X
​WMO

​Dimitar Ivanov

 

Ian Lisk

divanov@wmo.int

 

 

ian.lisk@metoffice.gov.uk

X​​X

X​

 

 

X

ICAO​​Raul Romero​​

rromero@icao.int

​YX​X​​X
​​
 
Share this page: