Burkina.pngcameroon.png comores.png congo.png cote divoire.pngrdc.png
djibouti.pnggabon.png gambia.png ghana.pngguinee.pngmadagascar.png mali.png
mauritanie.png niger.png nigeria.png senegal.png Tanzania.png togo.png ugnada.png

27 May 2014, an important date for the African Flight Procedure Programme (AFPP), the date on which African States committed to become participating States to the AFPP.
During the AFI Safety Aviation Symposium, in Dakar, Senegal, a signature ceremony was organised to formalize ASECNA, as Host Administration, and States participation by signing the AFPP Programme Document.
On 1st July 2016, 30 African States are members of the African Flight Procedure Programme
Share this page: