Welcoming address

H.H. The President of the General Authority of Civil Aviation
on International Civil Aviation Day
Saturday, 7 December 2012 corresponding to 23 Moharram 1434H


  1. Mr. Boubacar Djibo, Director, Air Transport Bureau, ICAO
  2. Ms. Narjess Teyssier, Chief, Economic Analysis and Policy Section, ICAO
  3. Mr. Abdul Wahab Teffaha, Secretary General, Arab Air Carriers Organization
  4. Mr. Thomas Windmuller, Corporate Secretary and Senior Vice President, International Air Transport Association
  5. Mr. Klaus Geil, Head of Sector, External Aviation Policy, European Commission
    Presentation and Speech


Connect with us: