Additional Supporters

​Following the publication of HLCC 2021 working papers listed below, requests from States and/or international organizations have been received regarding the inclusion of additional supporting States and international organizations to the paper. These are identified under the column “Supported by”.

European Union and its Member States: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxemburg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain and Sweden. All these 27 States are also Members of ECAC.

Member States of the European Civil Aviation Conference: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Georgia, Iceland, Moldova, Monaco, Montenegro, Norway, San Marino, Serbia, Switzerland, Republic of North Macedonia, Turkey, Ukraine and United Kingdom.

Connect with us: