This tool is primarily for the ICAO Regional Offices to collect information regarding each State's implementation of Performance Based Navigation (PBN). If you are an ICAO authorized regional officer, please click on the appropriate link below to go to the secure version of this page and edit your Regional information.


​PBN Regional Plans

  
Region
  
  
  
  
Asia Pacific Seamless ATM Plan V1.0.pdfAPACAsia Pacific Seamless ATM Plan V1.006/03/2015 3:25 PM4242 KB
EUR Regional Performance Based Navigation Implementation Plan.pdfEUR/NATEUR/NAT Regional Performance Based Navigation Implementation Plan02/10/2012 9:30 AM161 KB
MID Region PBN Implementation Plan- November 2014.pdfMIDMID Region PBN Implementation Plan- November 201429/01/2015 8:40 AM178 KB
PBN-GNSS TF1 Agenda 4 App4B_PBN Plan- Post A37-(Ver Final).pdfESAF, WACAFAFI Regional Performance Based Navigation Implementation Plan01/10/2012 4:14 PM193 KB
SAM-Regional Performance Based Navigation Implementation Plan.pdfSAMSAM Regional Performance Based Navigation Implementation Plan02/10/2012 4:54 PM134 KB
PBN REGIONAL CONTACTS ​ ​
​AFRICA FPP ​Frederic Legrand flegrand@icao.int 
​APAC ​Frederic Lecat flecat@icao.int
​APAC FPP ​Jing Xiao jxiao@icao.int
​ESAF ​Seboseso Machobane smachobane@icao.int
​EUR/NAT ​Elkan Nahmadov enahmadov@icao.int
​MID ​Elie Khoury ekhoury@icao.int
​NAC ​Victor Hernandez vhernandez@icao.int
​SAM ​Roberto Arca Jaurena rarca@icao.int​
​WACAF ​Albert Aidoo Taylor ataylor@icao.int