DIPLOMATIC CONFERENCE ON AVIATION SECURITY

(Beijing, China, 30 August to 10 September 2010)

LIST OF ICAO SECRETARIAT

(Office Telephone No.: 65007788)

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT		Office	Tel. Ext.
Mr. Denys Wibaux	Secretary General of the Conference Director, Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau	519	519
Mr. John Augustin	Executive Secretary of the Conference Deputy Director, Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau	502	502
Dr. Jiefang Huang	Deputy Secretary of the Conference Legal Officer	521	521
Ms. Marla Weinstein	Assistant Secretary of the Conference Legal Adviser	503	503
Dr. Xingquan Xie	Liaison Officer Associate Legal Officer	504	504
Mrs. Madeleine Ackad	Administrative Assistant	522	522
Mrs. Tatiana Koukharskaia	Treaty Clerk	501	501
Mrs. Lydia Nawfal	Secretary	522	522
Ms. Ariana Lisio	Secretary	501	501
ADMINISTRATIVE SER	VICES		
Dr. Fang Liu	Director, Administration and Services Bureau	505	505
Ms. Lynda Dery	Chief, Conference Services	514	514
Mr. Vladimir Samochkine	Chief, Interpretation	Jinyi Room	6615
Mr. Jacques Daoust	Chief, Reproduction	514	514
Mrs. Raina Zagoritis	Conference Officer and Registration Supervisor	515	515
Mrs. Dalia Rahmani	Document Control and Remote Translation Supervisor	513	513
Mr. Gaetan Beaudet	Distribution Supervisor	Jinyuan Room	6715
Mr. William Brophy	Registration Assistant	515	515
Mr. Ronald McCann	Reproduction Assistant	Jinlu and Jinfu Rooms	6303 6304
Mrs. Vivi Meliani	Document Control and Remote Translation Assistant	513	513