

INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON AIR LAW

ICAO Headquarters

Montréal, 26 March to 4 April 2014

DIPLOMATIC CONFERENCE TO CONSIDER AMENDING THE TOKYO CONVENTION OF 1963

CONFERENCE SECRETARIAT

SECRETARIAT OF THE CONFERENCE

Mr. John Augustin Secretary General of the Conference

Director, Legal Affairs and External Relations Bureau

Tel. No.: 514-954-6090

Dr. J. Huang Executive Secretary, Senior Legal Officer

Mr. A. Opolot Deputy Secretary, Legal Officer

Mr. C. Petras Deputy Secretary, Legal Officer

Ms. M. Weinstein Assistant Secretary, Legal Officer

Administrative Secretaries

Ms. Noelia Souto Administrative Assistant

Ms. Lydia Nawfal Secretary

Assistants to Credentials Committee

Ms. Diana Brookes Consultant

Ms. Suzanne Biloa Legal Assistant (Treaty Depositary)

Ms. Natacha Orlow Treaty Clerk (Registration)

Ms. Sylvie Plourde External Relations Associate

BUREAU OF ADMINISTRATION AND SERVICES, ADB

Dr. Fang. Liu Director, Bureau of Administration and Services, ADB

Mr. James Wan

Deputy Director, Information Management and General Administrative

Tel. No.: 514-954-5701

Services

Mr. Michael. Leitgab Assistant to Director

Languages and Publications

Mr. Lamine Cherif Deputy Director, Languages and Publications

Mr. Vladimir Samochkine

Chief, Interpretation Section

Mrs. Dalia Rahmani Supervisor, Documents Management

Mr. Vivi Meliani LP Night Shift Coordinator

Reproduction Services

Mr. Toru Hasegawa Chief, Revenue and Product Management Section

Mr. Ronald McCann Acting Head Reproduction Services

Conference, Security and General Services Section

Mr. Michael Romero Chief, Conference, Security and General Services

Mr. Frederic Letullier Head of Conference Services Unit

Mr. Yousef Abushanab Head of Building Management and General Services Unit

Mr. Paul Langlais Safety and Security Adviser

Mr. Armand Shirinyans Registration Coordinator

Mr. Jiaxi Liu Registration Coordinator

Ms. Carmen Kasrelevitz Event Logistics Coordinator

Mr. Ayman El-Ghafir Document Distribution

Information and Communication Technology Section

Mr. Sanya Dehinde Chief, Information and Communication Technology Section

Mr. Jean-Pierre Mercier Information Technology Officer

Mr. Peter Martin Technical Support Officer

Service Desk Operator Service Desk