

A36-WP/224 TE/74 18/9/07 Corrigendum No. 1 20/9/07 English only

## ASSEMBLY — 36TH SESSION

## **TECHNICAL COMMISSION**

**Agenda Item 30: Other safety matters** 

## **DEVELOPMENT OF STATES' SAFETY PROGRAMMES**

(Presented by Portugal on behalf of the European Community and its Member States<sup>1</sup>, by the other States members of the European Civil Aviation Conference<sup>2</sup>, and by EUROCONTROL)

## **CORRIGENDUM NO. 1**

Please note that the Agenda Item for this Working Paper has been changed from Agenda Item 30 to Agenda Item 28.

— END —

\_

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1</sup> Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom. All these 27 States are also Members of the ECAC.

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>2</sup> Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Georgia, Iceland, Moldova, Monaco, Norway, Serbia, Switzerland, The former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey and Ukraine.