APPENDIX A– Revised AFI ATM Master Plan Project Management Team

NO.	TECHNICAL	STATE /	TITLE / SME	REMARKS
	OFFICER	ORGANIZATION		
1.	James Davis	South Africa	ATM and Airspace Management Expert	Chairperson of the AAMP Project Management Team
2.	Collins Ochillo	Kenya	ATM Expert	Chairperson of the AFI ATM Contingency Planning Project Team
3.	William Mfune	Zambia	ATM and Airspace Expert	State Representative
4.	Besa Makuka	Zambia	CNS Expert	Representative of the IIM SG
5.	Ananias Sichone	Zambia	CNS Expert	Representative of the IIM SG
6.	Yassine El Charkaoui	IATA	ATM and Airspace Management Expert	Airspace Users Representative
7.	Rosemary Kyalo	IFATCA	ATM Expert	Professional Bodies Representative
8.	George Mbugua	IFATCA	ATM Expert/ Quality Management Expert	Professional Bodies Representative
9.	Ernest Gorou	ASECNA	ATM Expert	ANSP Representative
10.	Ahmed Bolakale	Nigeria	ATM Expert	States Representative
11.	Mischa Stiemert	Namibia	ATM Expert	States Representative
12.	Sarafina Maxwanu	Namibia	ATM Expert	State Representative
13.	Billy Diabasenga	DR Congo/RVA	ATM and Airspace Expert	AAO SG Chairperson
14.	Faraji Ssenkooto	Uganda	ATM Expert	State Representative
15.	Geofrey Okot	Uganda	ATM and Airspace Expert	State Representative
16.	Bedan Thendu	JPO	Airspace Management Expert	Airspace Users Representative
17.	David Akuamoah Boateng	Ghana	ATM Expert	State Representative
18.	Kennedy Blege	Ghana	ATM Expert	Secretary to the AFI ATM Contingency Plan
19.	Richard Cherop	Kenya	ATM Expert	State Representative
20.	Gauthier Madika	Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC)	ATM and Airspace Expert	State Representative

Appendix A to State letter Ref.: ES AN 1/6 - 0179

NO.	TECHNICAL	STATE /	TITLE / SME	REMARKS
	OFFICER	ORGANIZATION		
21.	Augustin Mbaraga	Rwanda	ATM Expert	State Representative
22.	Keziah Ogutu	ICAO - ESAF	Regional Officer ATM/SAR	ICAO Representative
23	Colin Bryant	ICAO - ESAF	Regional Officer ATM/SAR	ICAO Representative
24	Samuel Sow	ICAO - WACAF	Regional Officer ATM/SAR	ICAO Representative