VISA EXEMPT COUNTRIES

<u>List No. 1 (who are eligible for a tourist visa and exempted from entry visas for stays up to 14 days,</u> <u>subject to extension): -</u>

Countries				
Argentina	Norway	Uruguay	China	
Brazil	Iceland	Kazakhstan	Thailand	
Germany	Ireland	Iran	Chile	
Italy	Australia	Ukraine	Turkey	
Japan	Spain	Britain	South Africa	
Greece	America	Belgium	Seychelles	
Austria	Andorra	Paraguay	Macau Island	
Vatican	Ecuador	Bolivia	Georgia	
Portugal	Czech	Bulgaria	Romania	
Denmark	Estonia	Poland	Russia	
Sweden	Indonesia	Taiwan	Slovakia	
Slovenia	Serbia	Cyprus	Liechtenstein	
Singapore	French Guiana	Colombia	Luxembourg	
San Marino	Finland	Canada	Lithuania	
Switzerland	France	Croatia	Latvia	
Suriname	Venezuela	Lebanon	Malaysia	
Monaco	Malta	Macedonia	Moldova	
Hong Kong	Hungary	Netherlands		

List No. 2 (eligible for a conditional visa and exempted from entry visas for stays up to 14 days that cannot be extended, provided that they have a USA visa, Australian visa, Japan visa, Canada visa, Schengen visa, or are residents of the GCC countries): -

Countries				
Morocco	Bosnia and Herzegovina	Mexico	Tajikistan	
Panama	India	Bhutan	Guatemala	
Peru	El Salvador	Kyrgyzstan	Vietnam	
Armenia	Azerbaijan	The Maldives Islands	Nicaragua	
Albania	Uzbekistan	Laos	Costa Rica	
Cuba	Honduras			

List No. 3 (exempted from entry visas for stays up to 14 days, provided that they are residents of the <u>GCC countries</u>): -

Countries			
Tunisia	Egypt		
Mauritania	Jordan		
Algeria			