

FWC2022 TF/6 Meeting

(*Virtual*, 7 – 8 *February 2022*)

LIST OF PARTICIPANTS

State	Name	Title
BAHRAIN	Mr. Abdulla Hasan Al Qadhi	Chief AIM
	Mr. Ahmed Mohammed Bucheeri	Chief Air Traffic Management
	Mr. David Edward Christmas	Associate ATM Project Manager
	Mr. David Jones	Manager Air Traffic Operation
EGYPT	Mr. Ahmed Khalifa	ATCO – NANSC
	Mr. Ehab Raslan Mohamed	General Manager of Research and Development – NANSC
	Mr. Mohamed Essam Ahmed	ATS Inspector – ECAA
	Mr. Mostafa Mohamed Assem	ATCO – R&D Specialist – NANSC
	Mr. Tarek Harfoush	ATCO – NANSC
	Nav. Tayseer Mohamed Abdel Kareem Kasem	Head of Central Administration for Air Navigation Services – ECAA
IRAN	Mr. Behzad Soheil	Deputy Director General of ATM - Iran Airports and Air Navigation Company

State	Name	Title
IRAQ	Ms. Fatimah Hasan Mohammed	ATS Inspector
	Mr. Sigmar Olafsson	ATC Procedures Specialist - SERCO
	Mr. Ali Taleb Emrazeeq	Chief of Amman Terminal Area Control Center-Queen Alia International Airport
	Mr. Ahmad Odeh	OJT supervisor
	Mr. Khaled Ahmed Arabiyat	ATM Director
JORDAN	Mr. Marwan Hani Al-Masri	Air Traffic Control Officer ATCO
JORDAN	Mr. Mohammad Salamah Abu Gheith	Director ANS
	Mrs. Narman Izzat As'ad	Chief of ATM Training Division
	Mr. Nart Omar Bzadogh	Director Quality & Safety Management System
	Mr. Tamer Ahmed Hassan Alnabelsi	Chief of ANS Airspace Design Division
KUWAIT	Mr. Hisham Saleh Bu-abbas	Air Navigation Services Inspector
	Mr. Tareq Faisal Alghareeb	Head of Tower Control & ATC Ops
QATAR	Mr. Dhiraj Ramdoyal	Officer in charge of ANS Inspectorate
	Mr. Erwin Obergruber	ATM Advisor
	Mr. Kevin Cooper	ATM Advisor

State	Name	Title
	Mr. Majed Al Atawi	Director Air Safety Department
	Mr. Mohamed Abdulaziz Al-Muhamadi	Chairperson-FWC & ATC Advisor
	Mr. Pieter Jacobus De Bruyn	ATFM
	Mr. Saleh Mohammed Alnisf	Head of IMS/Senior ATC
	Mr. Stuart Ratcliffe	CANSO ATFM WG Co Chair
	Dr. Ramy Saad	ANS Inspector
	Mr. Ahmad Sami Abu-Ghallab	Air Traffic Flow & Capacity Management Section Head - SANS
SAUDI	Mr. Jamal Ageel AlAnazi	Air Navigation Safety Inspector - GACA
ARABIA	Mr. Khalid Hussain Alharbi	Airspace Planning Specialist - SANS
	Mr. Terad Ali J. AlGhamedi	ATFM Supervisor - SANS
SUDAN	Mr. Bakri Hussein Merghani	SATCO
SUDAN	Mr. Shakir S. M. Algamal	Air Traffic Controller/ATM Department
UAE	Mr. Ahmed Alshehhi	Senior Specialist – Airspace Management
	Mr. Hamad Rashid Al Belushi	Senior Expert Air Traffic Management
	Mr. Mohammed Khamis Al Blooshi	Senior Specialist - ATM Research & System Adaptation
	Mr. Muayyed Abdulla Alteneiji	Director Air Traffic Management

State	Name	Title
	Mr. Odd Erik Kjersem	Senior Specialist Air Traffic Operations, Emirates ACC
	Mr. Omar Abdouli	Senior Manager Air Traffic Operations
	Mr. Saqr Al Marashda	Senior Manager – Airspace Management
USA/FAA	Mr. Mohammad Kushan	Senior Representative – Abu Dhabi Office of International Affairs
	Mr. Travis Fiebelkorn	Senior International ATC Operations Officer Air Traffic Organization, System Operations - Europe, Africa, Middle East Group

Org.	Name	Title
AACO	Mr. Joud Charafeddine	Specialist - Industry Affairs Department
	Mrs. Manal Fares	Director – Industry Affairs
ACAO	Eng. Hicham Bennani	Safety and Air Navigation Expert
ACI	Mr. SL Wong	Head - Technical Affairs, Safety, Capacity and ATM
EUROCON- TROL	Mr. Keith Crawford	Senior ATFCM Expert
	Ms. Melike Atik	EUROCONTROL HQ Brussels Strategic Planning, Network Manager Directorate
IATA	Ms. Zainab Khudhair	Manager Safety and Flight Operations (Africa & Middle East)
	Ms. Linda Marissa van Wilpen	Acting Transformation Manager – Qatar Airways

Org.	Name	Title
IFATCA	Mr. Fateh Bekhti	Executive Vice President Africa and Middle East
	Mr. Mohamed Abubaker Farea	Regional Director (RD)
	Mr. Mohamed Smaoui	Deputy Regional Director (DRD)
	Mr. Mohamed Iheb Hamdi	Regional Officer, Aerodromes and Ground Aids (RO/AGA)
	Mr. Radhouan Aissaoui	Regional Officer, Information Management (RO/IM)
ICAO MID	Mr. Ahmad Amireh	Regional Officer, Air Traffic Management and Search and Rescue (RO/ATM/SAR)
	Mr. Ahmad Kavehfirouz	Regional Officer, Air Traffic Management (RO/ATM)
	Ms. Dina Elkarimy	Technical Assistant (ATM/SAR/ASF)
	Mr. Mohamed Hamed	Marketing Assistant
	Mr. Ayman Ramadan	ICT Assistant