

AFI ATM Master Plan Project Management Team

No.	Technical Officer	State /	Title / SME	Remarks
		Organisation		
1.	James Davis	South Africa	ATM and Airspace	Chairperson of the AAMP Project
			Management Expert	Management Team.
2.	Collins Ochillo	Kenya	ATM Expert	Chairperson of the AFI
				Contingency Planning Project Team.
3.	Besa Makuka	Zambia	CNS Expert	Representative of the IIM SG
4.	Ananias Sichone	Zambia	CNS Expert	Representative of the IIM SG
5.	Yassine El Charkaoui	IATA	ATM and Airspace Management Exert	Airspace users Representative
6.	Rosemary Kyalo	IFATCA	ATM Expert	Professional Bodies Representative
7.	Ernest Gorou	ASECNA	ATM Expert	ANSP Representative
8.	Ahmed Bolakale	Nigeria	ATM Expert	States Representative
9.	Mischa Stiemert	Namibia	ATM Expert	States Representative
10.	Sarafina Maxwanu	Namibia	ATM Expert	State Representative
11.	Billy Diabasenga	DR Congo/RVA	ATM Expert	AAO SG Chairperson
12	Keziah Ogutu	ICAO - ESAF	Regional Officer ATM/SAR	ICAO Representative
12	Keziah Ogutu	ICAO - ESAF	Regional Officer ATM/SAR	ICAO Representative