23 to 27 August 2014Tehran, Iran Civil Aviation Technology College ‎EnglishClick HereClick HereIsmael Faraji: ifaraji@hotmail.com4
25 to 29 August 2014Johannesburg, South AfricaATNS Aviation Training AcademyEnglish Click HereClick HereMs. Nopi Linkonyane: NopiL@atns.co.za  ‎6
18 to 24 September 2014Incheon, KoreaIncheon Airport Aviation Academy (IAAA)English Click HereClick HereMr. James (Yong Ki) Yi:  proy2k@naver.com8
29 September to 3 October 2014Caroni North Bank Road, Piarco, Trinidad and TobagoTrinidad and Tobago Civil Aviation Authority (TTCAA)‎ English Click HereClick HereMalcolm de. Peiza: mdepeiza@caa.gov.tt8
6 to 10 October 2014Mexico City, MexicoCentro Internacional de Instrucción de Aeropuertos y Servicios Auxiliares (CIIASA)SpanishClick HereClass FullLic. Aline Becerril Vega: abecerrilv@asa.gob.mx90
20 to 24 October 2014Zaria, Kaduna State, NigeriaNigerian College of Aviation Technology (NCAT) ‎English Click HereClick HereMr. Dauda B. Yahaya:  dabaya2004@yahoo.com91
‎27 to 31 October 2014‎Cork, IrelandDublin International Aviation Training Academy ‎EnglishClick HereClick HereAisling Ryan: aryan@daai.ie92
3 to 7 November 2014Montreal, CanadaICAO HQEnglishClick HereClick HereMr. Mekki Lahlou: mlahlou@icao.int93
24 to 28 November 2014Mexico City, MexicoCentro Internacional de Instrucción de Aeropuertos y Servicios Auxiliares (CIIASA)SpanishClick HereClick HereLic. Aline Becerril Vega: abecerrilv@asa.gob.mx95
24 to 28 November 2014 Singapore, SingaporeSingapore Aviation AcademyEnglish Click HereClick HereMs. Brenda Yong: Brenda_YONG@caas.gov.sg96
‎1 to 5 December 2014‎Hoofddorp, Netherland‎ JAA Training Organisation (JAA TO) ‎EnglishClick HereClick HereMs. Paula Almeida: palmeida@jaat.eu97
1 to 5 December 2014‎Kingston, JamaicaJamaica Civil Aviation Authority Training ‎Institute (CAATI) ‎EnglishClick HereClick HereCoral McLaren: Coral.McLaren@jcaa.gov.jm999