ICAO Performance Based Navigation Programme

banner_PBN.png

Performance-based Navigation (​PBN) is helping the global aviation community reduce aviation congestion, conserve fuel, protect the environment, reduce the impact of aircraft noise and maintain reliable, all-weather operations, even at the most challenging airports. It provides operators with greater flexibility and better operating returns while increasing the safety of regional and national airspace systems.
 


What's New
  

​ICAO to hold a Workshop on Aeronautical Data Origination for Instrument Flight Procedure Design, 20-22 September 2016, Libreville, Gabon.  Click here for more information.

2016-08-24

CGX-AERO, Global Airspace Solutions and United ATS receive ICAO Recognition of Compliance for instrument procedure design. For more information, click here

2016-07-21

Dr. Olumuyiwa Benard Aliu, the President of the ICAO Council (Council President), and Mr. Arun Mishra, the Regional Director for ICAO Asia and Pacific Regions (APAC RD) visited the ICAO APAC FPP Office on 22nd  March, 2016.

2016-03-22
1 - 3Next

banner_training.pngbanner_PBN2.png

 

PBN REGIONAL CONTACTS ​ ​
​AFRICA FPP ​Frederic Legrand flegrand@icao.int
​APAC ​Frederic Lecat flecat@icao.int
​APAC FPP ​Jing Xiao jxiao@icao.int
​ESAF ​Seboseso Machobane smachobane@icao.int
​EUR/NAT ​Elkan Nahmadov enahmadov@icao.int
​MID ​Elie Khoury ekhoury@icao.int
​NAC ​Victor Hernandez vhernandez@icao.int
​SAM ​Roberto Arca Jaurena rarca@icao.int​
​WACAF ​Albert Aidoo Taylor ataylor@icao.int

 

Share this page: