Skip Navigation LinksAviation Security Training Centers (ASTCs)
Contact list

  
School name
Director
  
  
  
  
  
  

CIPE - Buenos Aires Centro de Instrucción, Perfeccionamiento y Experimentación(CIPE) Aeropuerto Ezeiza - Ministro Pistarini Casilla de Correo No 25 Codogo Postal 1802 Provincia de Buenos Aires Argentina

ASTC Director: Dr. Hernán Gómez,
ASTC Institutional Relations: Dra. Adriana Douthat,
ASTC Coordinator: Sr. Osvaldo Azpeitia
2004-08-09+5411 4480-2408 / 2410+5411 4480-2410/0409hagomez@anac.gob.ar;adouthat@anac.gov.ar;relacionesinstitucionalescipe@anac.gob.ar; oazpeitia@anac.gob.ar; cipedireccion@anac.gov.arhttp://cipe.anac.gov.ar
  
Aviation Security Training Centre of Minsk National Airport Republican Unitary Enterprise (Minsk ASTC)
"ter. National airport Minsk, 220054, Minsk, Belarus"
Director: Mr. Mikalai Yurchuk,          
Coordinator (Deputy Director): Ms. Tatsiana Herasimchyk
2015-05-15+375 17 279 15 28, +375 17 279 12 74 +375 17 279 29 87tcas@airport.by; tat.gerasimchik@yandex.ru
  
EASTI - Brussels European Aviation Security Training Institute (EASTI) 90 rue de la Fusée 1130 Brussels Belgium
Director: Mr. Frank Durinckx
1996-12-09+32 475283637+ 32 2 724 03 46easti@mobilit.fgov.bewww.easti.org
  
Aviation Security Academy - Hong Kong Aviation Security Company Limited (AVSECO) 1 Cheong Yip Road Hong Kong International Airport Lantau, Hong Kong, China

Executive Director: Mr. Raymond Lau, Director: Mr. Richard Skinner, Coordinator: Mr. Simon Hui

2004-11-04+852 2949 8282+852 2286 0128hkastc@avseco.com.hkwww.avseco.com.hk
  
CAAC - Kunming
 
Civil Aviation Administration of China (CAAC) Training Centre
 
9 Yijing Road, Kunming Dianchi National Tourism and Vacation Zone Kunming, Yunnan China
Director: Mr. Gao Hongjiang
2004-11-04+86 871 6433 2309+86 871 6431 2045trc-caac@163.comhttp://www.avsec.org.cn
  

"Escuela de Seguridad de la Aviación Civil (ESAC)"

Prolongación Ruta 66, Punta Caucedo, Santo Domingo Este, Inmediaciones del Aeropuerto Internacional de las Américas

Director: Coronel Piloto FARD (DEM) Wilfredo del C. Candelario Aponte
2013-05-14+1 809 549 8026 Ext 2062, +1 809 7968574directorescuela@cesa.mil.do;candelario023@hotmail.com;facostapaulino@gmail.com
  
ESCUELA TÉCNICA DE AVIACIÓN CIVIL (ETAC) - QUITO
"Capitán  Alfonso Yépez OE 1-44 y Avenida Galo Plaza Lasso"

Director: Mr. Vinicio Guillermo Gonzalez Moya,

Coordinator: Mr. Luis Alejandro Zambrano Cisneros

1994-02-10+593 22409984,+59322415747+59322409984vinicio.gonzalez@aviacioncivil.gob.ec; vinigonzalez@hotmail.com; luis.zambrano@aviacioncivil.gob.ec; luiszc1@gmail.comwww.etac.edu.ec
  
École Nationale de l’Aviation Civile (ENAC) - Toulouse
7 Avenue Edouard Belin
BP 4005 – 31055 Toulouse, Cedex 4
France
Director: Ms. Magalie TROADEC
Deputy Director: Mr. Matthieu GUALINO
2010-03-22+33 5 62 17 44 90+ 33 5 62 17 44 94astc@enac.frwww.enac.fr
  
"Indian Aviation Academy - India
Niamar Society Campus, Gurgaon Road
New Delhi, India - 110037"

Director: Mr. Sh HGS Dhaliwal

Coordinator: Mr. Sh A K Chaturvedi

2011-08-01+91-11-23355164 cell +91 9968502239+91-11-23355164astc.delhi@nic.in; acosca1.bcas@nic.in; akchaturvedi@nic.inhttp://www.iaa.edu.in
  
Dublin International Aviation Training Academy (DIATA)
"Castlemoat House, Dublin Airport, Ireland"
Director: Mr. Kevin O'Driscoll, Coordinator: Mr. Eoin Ryan
2016-06-15+3538145991, +3538141133+3538144609info@diata.com; kodriscoll@daai.ie; eryan@daai.iehttp://www.diata.com/
  
"QNCATC - Amman
Queen Noor Civil Aviation Technical College
P.O. Box 341020 Amman 11134 Jordan"
Director General of QNCATC: Capt. Mohammed F. Khawaldeh
ASTC Director: Mr. Saleh Roudan
1996-06-12+962 6 4892482  Ext. 143+962 6 4894553sroudan@qnac.edu.johttp://www.qnac.edu.jo/
  
Civil Aviation Academy (CAA) Almaty Zakarpatskaya Str.44, 050039 Almaty, Kazakhstan
Director: Zhandarbek Taspay
2013-07-30+7 727 383 89 69 / +7 727 383 90 46+7 727 383 90 42astc_caa@mail.ru; zhandarbektaspay@mail.ru
  
"EASA - Nairobi
 
East African School of Aviation (EASA), Airport North Road, PO Box 30689 - 00100 Embakasi-Nairobi Kenya"
Director: Dr. Mugambi G.K. M'Nchebere, Coordinator: Mr. John Kandere
1993-03-29+254 20 823498+524 20 823699info@easa.ac.ke; gmugambi@easa.ac.ke; jkandere@easa.ac.kewww.kcaa.or.ke
  
Gulf Aviation Academy
P.O. Box 23773, Muharraq, Kingdom of Bahrain
Director: Capt Dhaffer Al Abbasi (CEO), Coordinator: Yousif Hasan
2014-04-02+973 1 735 77 77    +973 1 735 78 67Dhaffer.alabbasi@gaa.aero; yousif.hasan@gaa.aerohttp://gaa.aero/
  
Centre d’Entrainement pour le Renforcement de la Sûreté Aéroportuaire (CERSA) Aéroport International Rafic HARIRI – Beirut, Lebanon
Director: General Ziad Chahine, Coordinator: Colonel Georges Nader
2013-08-27+961 1629123+961 1629123Ziad.Chahine@cersa.gov.lb; georges.nader@cersa.gov.lb; info@cersa.gov.lbwww.cersa.gov.lb
  
MATC - Kuala Lumpur Malaysia Airports Training Centre (MATC) Jalan KLIA 1 KL International Airport 64000, Sepang Selangor

Manager: Norhaya Zainol Abidin,

Coordinator: Mr. Noor Azizy

Senior Executive: Mme. Anisa Tating

1992-02-04+ 6 03 8777 7533+ 6 03 8777 7400norhaya@malaysiaairports.com.my; azizy@malaysiaairports.com.my; yaahaya@malaysiaairports.com.my
  
"CIIASA - Mexico"
Centro Internacional de Instrucción de Aeropuertos y Servicios Auxiliares (CIIASA)
Avenida 602, No. 161, Zona Federal Aeropuerto Internacional Ciudad de México
Del. Venustiano Carranza, C.P. 15620
México, D.F.
Manager: Lic. Ricardo Baños Garcia, Coordinator: Mr. Aaron Salvador Villar Bernal
2011-05-13+52 55 5133 1000 Ext. 2528; ext 2970+212 22 53 97 79rbanosg@asa.gob.mx; avillarb@asa.gob.mxwww.asa.gob.mx
  
ONDA - Casablanca Académie International Mohammed VI de l'Aviation Civile (ONDA) Centre de sûreté de l’aviation civile Technopole de l'Aéroport Mohammed V, B.P.52 Casa-Oasis Nouasser, Casablanca, Morocco
Director: Mr. Menou Abdellah, Coordinator: Mr. Mostafa Jbara
1997-06-05+212 660 100 238 /100 233+212 522 53 83 86 /53 83 80mo.jbara@onda.ma; a.rifai@onda.mawww.onda.ma/onda/Surete.htm
  
"AVSEC - Auckland
 
Aviation Security Service (AVSEC-Auckland)
 
Auckland Regional Headquarters
 
60 Aintree Avenue Airport Oaks
 
Auckland International Airport PO box 53-008 Auckland
 
New Zealand"
Director: Ms. Bronwyn Somers
2004-08-09+64 9 2556030+64 9 2551812bronwyn.somers@avsec.govt.nz; Aintree.Reception@avsec.govt.nzhttp://www.avsec.govt.nz/auckland-icao-aviation-security-training-centre/
  
KAC ASTC (Seoul)
 
"78 Hanul-Gil, Gangseo-Gu, Seoul, Rep. of Korea (Zip:157-711)"
Director: Mr. Lim, Gui-Sup, Deputy: Mr. Min-Sik Joo, Coordinator: Mr. Gun Lee
2010-09-13+82 2 2660 2797+82 2 2660 2799kac_astc@airport.co.kr; lg78@airport.co.krhttp://www.airport.co.kr/mbs/kcaaeng/
  
"AVSEC Moscow
 
Federal Agency of Civil Aviation
 
The State Aviation Security Center (AVSEC Moscow)
 
Planernaja Str. 22 Build 2 123481 Moscow Russia"
Director: Mr. Igor Petrov
1996-12-03+7 495 496 76 13+7 095 496 74 62Avsec-mos@yandex.ruwww.gosniiga.ru
  
"ERNAM - Dakar
 
Ecole Régionale de la Navigation Aérienne et du Management (ERNAM)
 
Route de l’Aéroport Dakar-Yoff BP 8001 Dakar Sénégal"
Director: Mr. Eugénio Esono Nsue - Coordinator: Mr. Oumarou Ganda
1993-12-10+221 869 51 80 / 869 56 39+221 820 45 69 / 82avsecdakar@asecna.org; nsueeso@asecna.org; gandaoum@asecna.orgwww.asecna.aero/ecoles_avsec.html
  

Singapore Aviation Academy (SAA)

1 Aviation Drive, Singapore 499867

Director: Dr. Michael Lim, 

Coordinators: Ms. Huang Li Ning, Ms. Ng Sze Ting

2013-04-26+65 6540 6300/6354/6239+65 6542 9890Michael_LIM@caas.gov.sg; Michael_PANG@caas.gov.sg; Huang_Li_Ning@caas.gov.sg; Ng_Sze_Ting@caas.gov.sgwww.saa.com.sg
  
Airports Company South Africa - Johannesburg, Training Centre New Operations Complex Bonaero Drive, Bonaero Park Kempton Park South Africa 1619
Director: Ms. Phindile Langa, Coordinator: Mr. Ben Naidoo
2004-08-09+27 (0) 11 723 1403:+27 (0) 11 4539353/ 866035695phindile.langa@airports.co.za; ben.naidoo@airports.co.zawww.acsa.co.za
  
"Port of Spain Airport Authority of Trinidad and Tobago" (AATT) Piarco International Airport Caroni North Bank Road PO Box 1273 Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago
Acting Director: Mr. Sheldon Harper
1995-05-161-868-642-4027 (Work); 1-868-689-8561(M)SHarper@tntairports.com; pfrancis@tntairports.com;www.tntairports.com
  
ICAO European Regional Aviation Security Training Centre (NAU Kyiv)
"1, Kosmonavta Komarova Ave.
03058 Kyiv Ukraine"
ICAO Training Institute Director: Prof. Galyna A. Suslova,
ASTC Director: Igor V. Dobrovolskyi
1996-12-09+38044 406 72 19/ 457 69 12+38044 457 69 12             eduicao@nau.edu.uawww.icao.nau.edu.ua
  
"Boryspil - Kiev
 
The ICAO Aviation Security Training Centre State Enterprise Boryspil International Airport (Boryspil Kyiv) 08300 Boryspil -7, Kyiv Region Ukraine"
Deputy Director General: Mr. Oleksandr T. Fokin, Director: Mr. Sergii V. Rubanov
 
1996-12-03+38 044 281 7373 /7488 /7489 / 7526+38 044 281 75 26stc@kbp.kiev.ua; s_rubanov@kbp.kiev.uawww.icao.com.ua
  
DCAS - Dubai General Department of Airport Security (Dubai Police) Dubai Aviation Security Center (DASC) P.O.Box : 1493 Dubai UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (UAE)
General Manager: Major General Pilot Ahamd Mohammad Bin Thani; Assistant General Manager: Col. Mohammad Bin Dylan Al Mazrouei; Director: Col.Lt. Dr Mohammad Bin Dafoos Al-Mansouri; General Coordinator: Captain Jamal Ali Hassan Abdulla
2008-09-12+971 42165550+971 42171274dasc@dubaipolice.gov.aehttp://www.dubaipolice.gov.ae/dp/english/main.jsp?
  
Redline Aviation Security Ltd The National Security Training Centre, First Avenue, Robin Hood Airport, Doncaster, DN9 3RH, United Kingdom
Director: Mr. Craig Harrison
2012-05-01+44 1302 623262, +44 7973 791065+44 1302 623355charrison@trustredline.co.ukwww.trustredline.co.uk
  
ASTC – Washington D.C. Transportation Security Administration, Office of Global Strategies 601 South 12th Street, T-38 Arlington, VA 20598-6038
2008-05-26+1-571-354-2910 TSAIntlAssistance@tsa.dhs.gov http://www.icao.int/Security/isd/Training/Lists/ASTC%20Schedule/AllItems.aspx