​States (including territories) which have confirmed participation (62) as at 23 September.


Afghanistan (Islamic Republic of), Australia, Austria, Bahamas, Bahrain (Kingdom of), Botswana, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cambodia, China, Colombia, Côte d'Ivoire, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Ethiopia, Finland, Gambia, Greece, Guyana (Cooperative Republic of), Hungary, Iceland, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Luxembourg, Mali, Malta, Mongolia, Morocco, Netherlands, Netherlands (Curaçao), New Zealand, Nigeria, Norway, Oman (Sultanate of), Pakistan (Islamic Republic of), Poland, Qatar, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia (Kingdom of), Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, Somalia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Switzerland, Thailand, Trinidad and Tobago, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe and the Host State, Indonesia.


States which have decided not participate (as at 18 September):


Cuba, Denmark, Slovak Republic and Sweden.